Webmasters

Before contacting your Webmaster about CMS questions, please check online training resources in the CMS section of the Help Desk Knowledge Base.

College of Medicine
Dhwani Chauhan, chauhan@medicine.tamhsc.edu

College of Pharmacy
Cheri Shipman, cshipman@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry
Art Upton, aupton@bcd.tamhsc.edu

Institute for Biosciences and Technology
Neeraj Patel, npatel@ibt.tamhsc.edu

For all others, contact Cynthia Kauder, kauder@tamhsc.edu

If you have difficulty contacting your designated Webmaster, please contact Web Services at web@tamhsc.edu.

Communicators

During the course of creating webpages, you may need to contact a Communicator regarding content or a need for images.

College of Pharmacy
Cheri Shipman, cshipman@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

School of Public Health
Rae Lynn Mitchell, rlmitchell@sph.tamhsc.edu

Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry
LaDawn Brock, lbrock@bcd.tamhsc.edu

For all others, contact Holly Lambert, hlambert@tamhsc.edu